Thursday, April 16, 2009
Computer deleted my entire blog
As I was typing on my blog a pop up popped up and said to save my work. I pressed saved and went back to typing. About five minutes later the same pop up, popped up and i pressed save again. After pressing save the computer deleted all my work and even the article i was typing up. I was very pissed off and want to kill the computer. For all the other bloggers beware of the saving pop up. It will curse you and it will delete all information on one's blog.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
peace be the journey...no kill the computer or you goin to...you know where...
ReplyDelete